Licari Auto Body Supply

Licari Auto Body Supply

"Delivering More than Paint"

Locations

Main Office - High Ridge
Phone: 636-677-1566
Toll Free: 1-800-339-2367
Fax: 636-376-4114
E-mail: sales@licariautobodysupply.com
Hours: 8:00am - 4:30pm Central Mon - Fri

High Ridge Mailing Address:
High Ridge Location and Shipping Address:
Licari Auto Body Supply, Inc.
Licari Auto Body Supply, Inc.
PO Box 312
2800 High Ridge Blvd
High Ridge, MO, 63049
High Ridge, MO, 63049
  
Rolla Office Address:
Rolla Office
515 East 19th Street
Rolla, MO, 65401

Phone: 573-341-9000
Toll Free: 1-800-467-2598
Fax (24Hrs): 573-341-9015

Hours: 8:00am - 10:30am Central Mon - Thu
         3:30pm - 5:00pm Central Mon - Thu
    8:00am - 10:00am Central Fri
     Saturday and Sunday Closed

Holiday Hours
Directions to our office

Contact Information

Location Name Office Phone Mobile E-mail
High Ridge Richard (Skip) Licari

636-677-1566 or

1-800-339-2367


Skip@LicariAutoBodySupply.com
High Ridge Marshall Aulbach

636-677-1566 or

1-800-339-2367

314-570-1080 Marshall@LicariAutoBodySupply.com
Rolla Mike Aulbach

573-341-9000 or

1-800-467-2598

 

Mike@LicariAutoBodySupply.com
High Ridge Kurt Ellis

636-677-1566 or

1-800-339-2367

314-540-4335

Kurt@LicariAutoBodySupply.com
High Ridge Greg Schlereth

636-677-1566 or

1-800-339-2367

636-226-6570

Greg@LicariAutoBodySupply.com
High Ridge Tim Berg

636-677-1566 or

1-800-339-2367

618-623-8175

Tim@LicariAutoBodySupply.com
High Ridge Jason McKinney

636-677-1566 or

1-800-339-2367

314-609-8498

Jason@LicariAutoBodySupply.com
Rolla Matt Skyles

573-341-9000 or

1-800-467-2598

 

Matt@LicariAutoBodySupply.com
3M Logo Certified First

* The PPG and MVP logos are Copyrighted © 2001 PPG,
* The Certified First Network Logo is Copyrighted © 2000 CertifiedFirst